FOSTER AWARENESS & SELF CONFIDENCE FOR TODAYS ERRATIC LIFESTYLES

<< Apr 24 2017 - Jun 19 2017 >>

Date:
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) More About This Course
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sat, May 6, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sun, May 7, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sat, May 13, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sat, May 20, 2017 at 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sun, May 21, 2017 at 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sat, May 27, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
200hr Instructor Development Program / Teacher Training (Quarterly) with Christina Joy Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 8:00 am - 5:00 pm