FOSTER AWARENESS & SELF CONFIDENCE FOR TODAYS ERRATIC LIFESTYLES

Gentle Fusion (80-85°F)


This class is taught by:

Christina Joy

When Christina’s journey with Yoga began she became fully committed experiencing the power of the present moment; coming to understand that the physical benefits are an added bonus. Christina is drawn to the spirituality and means of self-expression found through the practice. While developing a devoted study in the philosophies of meditation, asana and sacred music, she shares these teachings by infusing them into each sequence. Christina’s experiences has led her to find great empowerment through self-love, acceptance and faith. Her inspiration to teach is fueled by empowering others in effort to be of service to the community by spreading joy and love. Believing that as human beings our natural state is one of compassion, she uses the practice to return back to our true nature. Join her on the mat for a blissful experience bringing the mind, body & spirit into a state of union.
Gentle Fusion is a nurturing All Levels class designed to offer a sense of balance by intentionally slowing down and taking movements with fluid qualities.  This warm 60 min class focuses on pranayama and increasing flexibility through the spine and major muscles of the body. Gentle Fusion soothes the mind, uplifts the spirit and creates more space in the body. Room temperatures, never higher than 85°F & no humidity added.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jun 24 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy
  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy
  • Sun Jul 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Wildrick
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy
  • Sun Jul 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Wildrick
  • Sat Jul 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy
  • Sun Jul 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Wildrick
  • Sat Jul 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy
  • Sun Jul 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Wildrick
  • Sat Jul 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy
  • Sun Jul 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Wildrick
  • Sat Aug 05 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy
  • Sun Aug 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Wildrick
  • Sat Aug 12 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy
  • Sun Aug 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Wildrick
  • Sat Aug 19 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy
  • Sun Aug 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Wildrick
  • Sat Aug 26 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy
  • Sun Aug 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Wildrick
  • Sat Sep 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Christina Joy