BE Inspired (Warm 95°F-35%)


This class is taught by:

Caroline Cooley

Caroline started dabbling in yoga in 2005 and she practiced on and off for years. In 2013, she really committed to her practice and decided to pursue her 200 hour RYT a few years later. In 2015, she received her certification from Yoga for the Planet and has since been certified in Trauma Informed Yoga, Y12SR (Yoga 12 Step Recovery), Chair Yoga, and Yin Yoga. She’s passionate about learning and continues to take workshops and trainings to enhance her personal practice and her teaching abilities. She is now an E-RYT 200 with Yoga Alliance. Caroline aims to create personal healing, freedom, and awareness while sharing the practice of yoga with her students. She celebrates spirituality in an attainable way and always weaves some humor and authenticity into her classes. She can’t wait to introduce you to your best self when you step on to your mat.

Start your day with a little inspiration! A dynamic yoga flow comprised of strengthening and stretching poses to invigorate the body, breath work to calm the mind, and a touch of inspirational teachings to awaken your soul. This motivational flow will get you ready to start your day! 
Modifications offered!

(60' Min - Level 1/2 - Temp: 95°F - 35% Hu)

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Thu Nov 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley
  • Thu Dec 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Caroline Cooley